On the Plus Side

Some of my writing was featured recently on LSTC’s diversity blog: We Talk. We Listen.  I was honored by the invitation to write about fatphobia and body positivity and my experience of the world as a “woman of size.”

On the slim chance that you are visiting my blog without having linked here from said post, I encourage you to read my article, and then like, share, and liberate!

drop-the-towel

One thought on “On the Plus Side

  1. Pingback: My Own Independence Day | This is the Day

Leave a Reply

